BUILD THE ARC LIVE CAMPAIGN!! – Aliyah Return Center in the Galilee, Israel, Chaim Malespin

Nov. 16, 2020 Aliyah Return Center 1.43K subscribers

Powered by Restream https://restream.io/ Join us LIVE for a round table panel at the Aliyah Return Center. Listen to different senior members at the ARC discuss all that is happening on the ground in the Galilee!

Date: 11/15/2020 Time: 10 PM Israel Time / 12 PM San Francisco / 3 PM New York

To Donate, please visit www.aliyahreturncenter.com/donate

Steve Martin

STEVE & LAURIE MARTIN - LOVE FOR HIS PEOPLE FOUNDERS My good wife Laurie and I (43 years in October 2020!), through the ministry of Love For His People we founded in 2010, give love and support for our friends in Israel and in other nations with friendship, humanitarian aid, and social media support, along with Steve's NOW THINK ON THIS messages, and our Ahava Adventures annual trips to Israel. Steve has also authored and published 31 books. We live in the Charlotte, NC area, along with four adult children, spouses, and eight grandkids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *