The Return (Jonathan Cahn Event in Washington DC) Simulcast Newsletter – Event Links, Fri. Sept. 25, 2020 and Sat. Sept. 26, 2020

image
The Return Event Links

Below are the links that you will access the event tonight, September 25th and tomorrow, September 26th.
You will access the event at one of the links below either on your computer, tablet, smart phone or through a Smart TV.

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/ReturnEvent2020

Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxgHYCXsHW894H0Aro6PNeg

Website – https://thereturn.org/live-stream/

Language Translation and ASL instructions are at the link below as well:https://thereturn.org/live-stream/Please read through our technical helps page at the link below for helping you to connect to your TV or to set up the event in your home.CLICK HERE to access.

Please try these tech helps if you are experiencing any problems.

Please reboot your computer before starting the event. It is best to start with a fresh rebooted computer.

Make sure the link is correct, it must match exactly

Check your download speed at www.speedtest.net

If you are not using Google Chrome as your web browser, please switch to Google Chrome

If you have no sound, log out and log back in, make sure the mute button is not on.

Do not have other applications running on your computer simultaneously such as virus scanning, updates, or backup software.

We are not able to do tech support with Video Projectors, Speakers, TV or other AV equipment.
Schedule

Friday – September 25th
6 PM – 9 PM ET
5 PM – 8 PM CT
4 PM – 7 PM MT
3 PM – 6 PM PT
*please note AZ will start at 3 PM*

Saturday – September 26th
9 AM – 9 PM ET
8 AM – 8 AM CT
7 AM – 7 PM MT
6 AM -6 PM PT
*please note AZ will start at 6 AM*

Steve Martin

STEVE & LAURIE MARTIN - LOVE FOR HIS PEOPLE FOUNDERS My good wife Laurie and I (43 years in October 2020!), through the ministry of Love For His People we founded in 2010, give love and support for our friends in Israel and in other nations with friendship, humanitarian aid, and social media support, along with Steve's NOW THINK ON THIS messages, and our Ahava Adventures annual trips to Israel. Steve has also authored and published 31 books. We live in the Charlotte, NC area, along with four adult children, spouses, and eight grandkids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *