New Archaeological Discoveries at Jerusalem’s City of David – The Watchman with Erick Stakelbeck

The Watchman with Erick Stakelbeck

Host Erick Stakelbeck is at Jerusalem’s City of David for an exclusive look at two exciting archaeological discoveries dating back to the 7th century BC, from the time of King Josiah.

LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT

Steve Martin

STEVE & LAURIE MARTIN - LOVE FOR HIS PEOPLE FOUNDERS My good wife Laurie and I (married 45 years), founded Love For His People Ministry in 2010. This work gives love and support to our friends in Israel and other nations with friendship and humanitarian aid. Through social media, Steve's messages, and our Ahava Adventures trips to Israel, it is a growing, effective organization. Steve has also authored and published 36 books. We live in the Charlotte, NC area and have four adult children, spouses, and eight grandkids. Ahava and shalom with blessings on ye head!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *