The Watchman Episode 135: Jerusalem Underground — Journey Deep Inside Zedekiah’s Cave

The Watchman with Erick Stakelbeck The Watchman Episode 135

Host Erick Stakelbeck is joined by Danny “The Digger” Herman in Jerusalem as they go deep underground inside King Zedekiah’s Cave, site of legendary Biblical events from the times of the Babylonian destruction and the First and Second Temples. LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

Category News & Politics

Steve Martin

STEVE & LAURIE MARTIN - LOVE FOR HIS PEOPLE FOUNDERS My good wife Laurie and I (43 years in October 2020!), through the ministry of Love For His People we founded in 2010, give love and support for our friends in Israel and in other nations with friendship, humanitarian aid, and social media support, along with Steve's NOW THINK ON THIS messages, and our Ahava Adventures annual trips to Israel. Steve has also authored and published 29 books. We live in the Charlotte, NC area, along with four adult children, spouses, and eight grandkids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: