The Watchman: The Dead Sea Scrolls — Who Wrote Them And What They Mean

The Watchman: The Dead Sea Scrolls 
— Who Wrote Them And What They Mean

Published on Aug 18, 2017


Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Israel’s Judean desert to discover the history of the legendary Dead Sea Scrolls and their link to John the Baptist. LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

Steve Martin

STEVE & LAURIE MARTIN - LOVE FOR HIS PEOPLE FOUNDERS My good wife Laurie and I (45 years in October 2022!), through the ministry of Love For His People we founded in 2010, give love and support for our friends in Israel and in other nations with friendship, humanitarian aid, and social media support, along with Steve's messages, and our Ahava Adventures trips to Israel. Steve has also authored and published 34 books. We live in the Charlotte, NC area. We have four adult children, spouses, and eight grandkids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.